You may perform two actions from the process initiated on this page. Check-Out the file, that is get a copy that you can download. This does not delete the file -- it is still there. You may also delete the file from the WOW ABS Server. You should seldom need to delete it. Depositing the file with the same name will write over the old copy. You should only delete the file if you do not intend to use that file name. Deleted files are kept for 30 days. Until we implement a Undelete function, you may send a note to us and we will undelete it for you.